https://www.youtube.com/watch?time_continue=61&v=tWRuLVs4kvU

 

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XZdwSi387EY

 

 

IScott Walker Wisconsin)

William Martin Walker   Gov of Alaska  law deg\

 

William Asa Hutchinson II /wiki/Help:IPA/English  JD

Hutchinson's competition against Winston Bryant for Attorney General of Arkansas also ended in defeat

 

Dannel Patrick Malloy Governor of Connecticut

Malloy began his career as an assistant district attorney in New York in 1980 

 

Richard Lynn Scott  Gov of florida Law Degree

 

John Nathan Deal   American attorney Governor of Georgia

 

Clement Leroy "Butch" Otter  governor of Idaho

July 2017, Texas Attorney General Ken Paxton led a group of Republican Attorneys General from nine other states, and also including Otter, in threatening the Donald J. Trump administration that they would litigate if the president did not terminate the Deferred Action for Childhood Arrivals

 

Jeffrey William Colyer Governor of Kansas

Colyer was a White House Fellow under Presidents Ronald Reagan and George H.W. Bush, working in international affairs.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?time_continue=70&v=pt-C64ANqe0

 

John Bel Edwards  American politician and lawyer Governor of Louisiana,

 

Eric Robert Greitens Gov Missouri

University of Oxford as a Rhodes scholar and earning a doctorate, he later became a U.S. Navy SEAL officer,

 

Stephen Clark Bullock American politician and lawyer  Governor of Montana. 

 

Brian Edward Sandoval American politician, former attorney, Governor of Nevada

 

Susana Martinez American politician and attorney who is the 31st Governor of New Mexico and was the chairwoman of the Republican Governors Association.[

 

Andrew Mark Cuomo (/ˈkwoʊmoʊ/; born December 6, 1957) is an American politician, author and attorney serving as the 56th and current Governor of New York

 

Roy Asberry Cooper III (born June 13, 1957)[2] is an American politician and attorney who is the 75th and current Governor of North Carolina, 

 

Douglas J. Burgum (born August 1, 1956) is an American entrepreneur, philanthropist and politician serving as the 33rd and current Governor of North Dakota 

 

(Jerry Brown California)

Katherine Brown (born June 21, 1960) is an American politician who is the 38th and current Governor of Oregon. Brown, a Democrat and an attorney, previously served as Oregon Secretary of State and as majority leader of the Oregon 

 

Harvard University (BA)

New College, Oxford (MA, PhD)

Yale University (JD)

Gina Marie Raimondo /rəˈmɒndoʊ/ (born May 17, 1971) is an American politician, businesswoman, venture capitalist, and the 75th and current governor of Rhode Island. Raimondo, a member of the Democratic Party, is the first woman to serve as governor of Rhode Island.[1] Prior to her election as governor, she served as the general treasurer for Rhode Island and was the second Rhode Island woman to serve as treasurer. 

 

Henry Dargan McMaster (born May 27, 1947) is an American politician and attorney, who is the 117th and current Governor of South Carolina

 

Dennis Martin Daugaard /ˈduːˌɡɑːrd/ (born June 11, 1953) is an American attorney and politician who has been the 32nd Governor of South Dakota

 

Gregory Wayne Abbott (born November 13, 1957) is an American lawyer and Republican politician who has served as the 48th Governor of Texas

 

Jay Robert Inslee (/ˈɪnzliː/; born February 9, 1951) is an American politician, author and attorney serving as the 23rd and current Governor of Washington

 

Matthew Hansen Mead (born March 11, 1962) is an American lawyer, businessman and politician who has served as the 32nd Governor of Wyoming

He earned a law degree from the University of Wyoming College of Law at Laramie. After law school, he served as a county and federal prosecutor and also practiced in a private law firm.

 

 

https://www.amazon.com/Cosmic-Above-Secret-Patricia-JHS-ebook/dp/B078TPP59S/ref=sr_1_1_twi_kin_1?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1518645993&sr=1-1&keywords=COSMIC+TOPLINK

 

principal-secretary@royalstuartsociety.com 

You may find these sites of interest:

The Stewart Society

www.stewartsociety.org 

Telephone: +(44) 131 220 4512

Fax: +(44) 131 220 4512

Email: info@stewartsociety.org

 

The Monarchist League

www.monarchy.net/leaguei.htm 

 

The Society of King Charles the Martyr

www.skcm.org 

 

Chairman

To whom literary contributions to Church & King should be sent:

The Revd James Hill

S. Benet Fink Vicarage,

Walpole Rd,

LONDN N17 6BH

frjameshill@hotmail.co.uk

Treasurer and Subscriptions Secretary

Robin Davies, Esq.,

22,Tyning Road,

Winsley,

Bradford-on Avon

BA15 2JJ.

Click here to email

The Chaplain with whom matters concerning S.Charles can be addressed:

The Revd. Charles Card-Reynolds

The Vicarage,

31 Craven Park Road,

London N15 6AA

Click here to email

 

The Jacobite Heritage 

www.jacobite.ca 

Noel S. McFerran (noel.mcferran@rogers.com) 

Group Email Addresses 

⦁ Post Message :⦁ jacobite@yahoogroups.com 

⦁ Subscribe :⦁ jacobite-subscribe@yahoogroups.com 

⦁ Unsubscribe :⦁ jacobite-unsubscribe@yahoogroups.com 

⦁ List Owner :⦁ jacobite-owner@yahoogroups.com

 

 

 

The Ist Marquis of Montrose Society 

www.montrose-society.org.uk 

 

 

Jacobitism in Northumberland

http://www.northumbrianjacobites.org.uk/ 

 

 

('The Fifteen' or Northumberland Jacobite Society have a page on the above at) http://www.northumbrianjacobites.org.uk/society/society.htm 

 

 

The Order of the Lion Rampant

www.defendersofscotland.org 

 

 

Jacobite online discussion group 

groups.yahoo.com/group/Jacobite

(This group exists for the exchange of information and views about all aspects of Jacobitism past and present - it is not a Society as such). 

 

 

Lowestoft Porcelain 

www.lowestoftporcelain.com 

 

 

forum@digitalspy.co.uk <forum@digitalspy.co.uk>;

 

1745 Association

www.1745Association.org.uk 

Read more: http://www.digitalspy.com/movies/news/a661734/english-newcomer-cast-as-tragic-scottish-hero-bonnie-prince-charlie.html#ixzz3i4PTN8YL

Follow us: @digitalspy on Twitter | digitalspyuk on Facebook

 

 

The Order of the Crown of Stuart

www.crownofstuart.org.uk 

 

info@crownofstuart.org.uk 

 

 

The Jacobite Studies Trust 

www.jacobitestudiestrust.org 

Eveline Cruickshanks, Chairman, at Full Point, off Clarendon Road, Sevenoaks, Kent TN13 1EU, CruickshanksE@aol.com

 

 

The Royal Historical Society

www.royalhistsoc.org

To contact us:

⦁ General enquiries: please telephone or email: ⦁ enquiries@royalhistsoc.org 

⦁ Membership, Grants or Prizes enquiries: please telephone or email: ⦁ m.ransom@royalhistsoc.org 

⦁ Current Fellows and Members enquiries: please telephone or email: ⦁ s.carr@royalhistsoc.org

 

 

 

The Institute of Historical Research, University of London

www.history.ac.uk

conor.wyer@sas.ac.uk.

IHR Librarian

 

Email: matthew.shaw@sas.ac.uk 

Phone: +44 (0)20 7862 8771

Contact us

Institute of Historical Research

University of London

Senate House

Malet Street

London WC1E 7HU

General enquiries

Tel: +44 (0)20 7862 8740

Fax: +44 (0)20 7862 8745

Email: ihr.reception@sas.ac.uk

Library enquiries

Tel: +44 (0)20 7862 8760

Email: ihr.library@sas.ac.uk

 

Administration and Academic Support

 Name Contact details 

Elena Aliferi

SAS Programme Coordinator (MA Garden History and Research Degrees) Elena.Aliferi@sas.ac.uk 

020 7862 8834 

Dr Conor Wyer

Institute Manager conor.wyer@sas.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 7862 8758 

Gemma Dormer

Events and Marketing Officer gemma.dormer@sas.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 7862 8086 

Mwaka Lungu

Management Accounts Assistant Mwaka.Lungu@london.ac.uk

020 7862 8242 

Dr Simon Trafford MA, DPhil (York)

Lecturer in Medieval History, and Research Training Officer simon.trafford@sas.ac.uk 

+44 (0)20 7862 8763 

Vanessa Rockel

Fellowships and Publications Officer vanessa.rockel@sas.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 7862 8747 

 

Centre for Metropolitan History

 Name Contact details 

Seif El Rashidi

Project Manager: HLF ‘Layers of London’ Project seif.elrashidi@sas.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 7862 8705 

Karina Flynn

Volunteer Coordinator: HLF ‘Layers of London’ Project Karina.Flynn@sas.ac.uk 

Dr Laurie Lindey

MA (RCA), PhD (Lon), Research Officer, British and Irish Furniture Makers Online (BIFMO) laurie.lindey@sas.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 7862 8698 

Dr Mark Merry MA, PhD (Kent)

Acting Director, Lecturer in Urban History, and IHR Digital Projects and Training Officer mark.merry@sas.ac.uk 

+44 (0)20 7862 8750 

Olwen Myhill

Administrative Officer & Research Assistant olwen.myhill@sas.ac.uk 

+44 (0)20 7862 8790 

Dr Peter Jones

Early Career Lecturer in Urban History after 1800 peter.jones@sas.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 7862 8816 

Amy Todd

Public Engagement Officer, HLF ‘Layers of London’ project Amy.todd@sas.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 7862 8765 

 

Development Office

 Name Contact details 

Heather Dwyer

Development Consultant heather.dwyer@sas.ac.uk

+44 (0)207 862 8807 

Mark Lawmon

Development Office Administrator mark.lawmon@sas.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 7862 8791 

 

Director

 Name Contact details 

Professor Jo Fox jo.fox@sas.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 7862 8074 

 

IHR Research Professor

 Name Contact details 

Professor Lawrence Goldman, M.A., PhD Cantab, FRHS lawrence.goldman@sas.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 7862 8733 

 

Library

 Name Contact details 

IHR Library

General enquiries ihr.library@sas.ac.uk 

Ceri Thompson

Graduate Library Trainee ceri.thompson@sas.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 7862 8781 

Zoë Karens

IHR Archivist zoe.karens@sas.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 7664 4872 

Mette Lund Newlyn

Collection Librarian/ Periodicals Librarian mette.lund@sas.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 7862 8761 

Matthew Shaw

IHR Librarian matthew.shaw@sas.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 7862 8771 

Michael Townsend

Collections Librarian michael.townsend@sas.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 7862 8744 

Kate Wilcox

Reader Experience and Technical Services Manager kate.wilcox@sas.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 7862 8760 

 

IHR Digital and Publications

 Name Contact details 

Simon Baker

Editor, Bibliography of British and Irish History (BBIH) simon.baker@sas.ac.uk 

+44 (0)20 7862 8782 

Jonathan Blaney

Digital Projects Manager and Editor, British History Online jonathan.blaney@sas.ac.uk 

+44 (0)20 7862 8786 

Dr Philip Carter

Head of IHR Digital and Senior Lecturer in Digital History philip.carter@sas.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 7862 8828 

Sara Charles

Editorial Assistant, Bibliography of British and Irish History sara.charles@sas.ac.uk 

Dr Hannah Elias

Academic and Digital Engagement Officer hannah.elias@sas.ac.uk

+44 (0)207 862 8844 

Kunika Kono

Senior Web Developer kunika.kono@sas.ac.uk 

Danny Millum

Publishing Manager, BHO and Managing Editor, Reviews in History danny.millum@sas.ac.uk 

+44 (0)20 7862 8812 

Jon Newbury

Publishing and Production Manager, Humanities Digital Library jonathan.newbury@sas.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 7862 8819 

Peter Salt peter.salt@sas.ac.uk 

+44 (0)20 7862 8782 

Dr Julie Spraggon

Head of Publications and Executive Editor, Historical Research julie.spraggon@sas.ac.uk 

+44 (0)20 7862 8788 

 

Reception

 Name Contact details 

Muneer Hussain

Receptionist ihr.reception@sas.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 7862 8740 

Glen Jacques

Receptionist ihr.reception@sas.ac.uk 

+44 (0)20 7862 8740 

 

Victoria County History

 Name Contact details 

Matthew Bristow

Historic Environment Research Manager matthew.bristow@sas.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 7664 4899 

Dr Adam Chapman

Editor and Training Co-ordinator Adam.Chapman@sas.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 7862 8799 

Jessica Davies-Porter

Publications Manager jessica.davies-porter@sas.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 7862 8779 

Rebecca Read

VCH Administrator rebecca.read@sas.ac.uk 

+44 (0)20 7862 8776 

Dr Alan Thacker MA, DPhil (Oxon) alan.thacker@sas.ac.uk 

Dr Christopher Thornton

County Editor, Victoria County History of Essex christopher.thornton@sas.ac.uk 

Contact us | Feedback | Help | Cookies | Legal

The Institute of Historical Research (IHR), Senate House, Malet Street, London WC1E 7HU

The IHR is a member of the School of Advanced Study at the University of London

https://twitter.com/ihr_history https://twitter.com/ihr_historyhttps://www.facebook.com/InstituteofHistoricalResearchhttps://www.facebook.com/InstituteofHistoricalResearchhttp://blog.history.ac.uk http://blog.history.ac.uk

http://www.sas.ac.uk

 

 

Government Art Collection (UK)

www.culture.gov.uk

 

 

https://petitions.whitehouse.gov/petition/arrest-james-comey-obstruction-justice-we-demand-jeff-sessions-chris-wray-carry-out-equal-justice-comeyswamp

1) FBI Director James Comey

2) FBI Deputy Director Andrew McCabe

3)FBI Attorney James Baker

4) FBI Dir Public Affairs Mike Kortan

5) FBI Dir Counter-Intel Peter Strozok

6) FBI Attny Lisa Page

7) US Depty Attny Gen Sally Yates

8) US Depty Attny Gen Bruce Ohr

9) US Justice Dept Counter-intel David Laughman

10) US Depy Attny General Rachael Brand

 

U.S. Interference in country after country:  to replace their leaders:

China 1949 to early 1960s Albania 1949-53 East Germany 1950s Iran 1953 * Guatemala 1954 * Costa Rica mid-1950s Syria 1956-7 Egypt 1957 Indonesia 1957-8 British Guiana 1953-64 * Iraq 1963 * North Vietnam 1945-73 Cambodia 1955-70 * Laos 1958 *, 1959 *, 1960 * Ecuador 1960-63 * Congo 1960 * France 1965 Brazil 1962-64 * Dominican Republic 1963 * Cuba 1959 to present Bolivia 1964 * Indonesia 1965 * Ghana 1966 * Chile 1964-73 * Greece 1967 * Costa Rica 1970-71 Bolivia 1971 * Australia 1973-75 * Angola 1975, 1980s Zaire 1975 Portugal 1974-76 * Jamaica 1976-80 * Seychelles 1979-81 Chad 1981-82 * Grenada 1983 * South Yemen 1982-84 Suriname 1982-84 Fiji 1987 * Libya 1980s Nicaragua 1981-90 * Panama 1989 * Bulgaria 1990 * Albania 1991 * Iraq 1991 Afghanistan 1980s * Somalia 1993 Yugoslavia 1999-2000 * Ecuador 2000 * Afghanistan 2001 * Venezuela 2002 * Iraq 2003 * Haiti 2004 * Somalia 2007 to present Honduras 2009 * Libya 2011 * Syria 2012 Ukraine 2014
Program Details
Episode S7E9
Broadcast Week Feb 18th 2018
Duration 00:58:42
Audience Rating TV-G
Genre Newsmagazine
Theme Community Issues & Advocacy
Language English
  On Archive.org

Back to top